Associated Partners

 

 

NOVITOM - France
Contact: Mrs Barbara Fayard
Advanced 3D MICRO-IMAGING
155-157 Cours Berriat
38028 Grenoble Cedex 1 France
barbara.fayard@novitom.com

CRISTAL THERAPEUTICS  B.V. – The Netherlands
Contact: Mrs Cristianne Rijcken
Oxfordlaan 55
6229 EV Maastricht The Netherlands
Cristianne.Rijcken@cristaltherapeutics.com
www.cristaltherapeutics.com

UP-TEX cluster - France
Contact: Mr Hugues Vinchon
41 rue des Métissages – CS 70314
59200 TOURCOING France
Hugues.vinchon@up-tex.fr

Ashford & St Peter’s Hospitals NHS Foundation trust - UK
Contact: Dr. Isaac John
R&D Department ASPH ext 2901
isaac.john@nhs.net

University College London –School of Pharmacy - UK
Contact : Prof. Duncan Craig
29-39 Brunswick Square
London WC1N 1AX UK
duncan.craig@ucl.ac.uk

Fédération des biomatériaux et dispositifs médicaux fonctionnalisés du Nord-Pas de Calais (FED 4123) - France
Contact: Dr. Frédéric Hildebrand

Research group on biomaterials
Faculté de Médecine
Place de Verdun
59045 Lille cedex France
hildebrand@univ-lille2.fr


Previous page: Partners
Next page: IDEA